Contacts

Institute

IOR - Istituto per le Opere di Religione
Cortile Sisto V
00120 Vatican City
Vatican City State

T +39 06 698 83 354
info@ior.va

Media

 

 

T +39 06 698 85 910
press@ior.va

Opening Hours

Monday
8.00 - 16.30
Tuesday
8.00 - 16.30
Wednesday
8.00 - 16.30
Thursday
8.00 - 16.30
Friday
8.00 - 16.30

Career

Career Service
career@ior.va   

 

 
 

Due to holidays, the IOR will remain closed on these dates:

 

January 2019

Tuesday, 1 January 2019

February 2019

Monday, 11 February 2019

March 2019

Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 

April 2019

Thursday, 18 April 2019
Friday, 19 April 2019
Monday, 22 April 2019
Tuesday, 23 April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday, 1 May 2019
Thursday, 30 May 2019

June 2019

Thursday, 20 June 2019

August 2019

Wednesday, 14 August 2019
Thursday, 15 August 2019
Friday, 16 August 2019

November 2019

Friday, 1 November 2019

December 2019

Tuesday, 24 December 2019
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Friday, 27 December 2019
Tuesday, 31 December 2019