Contacts

Institute

IOR - Istituto per le Opere di Religione
Cortile Sisto V
00120 Vatican City
Vatican City State

T +39 06 698 83 354
info@ior.va

Media

 

 

T +39 06 698 85 910
press@ior.va

Opening Hours

Monday
8.00 - 16.30
Tuesday
8.00 - 16.30
Wednesday
8.00 - 16.30
Thursday
8.00 - 16.30
Friday
8.00 - 16.30

Career

Career Service
career@ior.va   

 

 
 

Due to holidays, the IOR will be closed on the following dates:

 

January 2021

Friday, 1 January 2021
Wednesday, 6 January 2021 

February 2021

Thursday, 11 February 2021

March 2021

Friday, 19 March 2021

April 2021

Thursday, 1 April 2021
Friday, 2 April 2021
Monday, 5 April 2021
Tuesday, 6 April 2021
Friday, 23 April 2021

May 2021

Thursday, 13 May 2021

June 2021

Thursday, 3 June 2021
Tuesday, 29 June 2021

August 2021

Monday, 16 August 2021

November 2021

Monday, 1 November 2021
Tuesday, 2 November 2021

December 2021

Wednesday, 8 December 2021
Friday, 24 December 2021
Monday, 27 December 2021
Friday, 31 December 2021